WIP Wednesday – Tanesha’s Unicorn

It’s birthday season! To be honest I’m kind of over these little toys, I’m having dreams about starting a beautiful cable knit sweater.  But the little people in my life keep having birthdays and it’s only fair that they all get their own amigurumi!

Next cab off the rank is Flavia the Unicorn for my niece Tanesha.  She’s the eldest of the kids at 13 but hopefully she’s still young enough to enjoy her.

With any luck this will be a FOF this week – but given the first thing I reached for when I got home was a glass of wine I don’t like my chances!

photo

Check out other WIPs on Tami’s blog.

6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday – Tanesha’s Unicorn

  1. Hello again, I had to peak over your shoulder as we’ll to see your WIP, you know the saying, be yourself, unless you can be a unicorn, then definitely be a unicorn 😉 he will be soooo cute when finished, hope our amis are both finished on Friday so they can go out to play 🙂 xx Thuri

Please reply, I love all comments!

